OFFICERS

COMMANDANT

Tony "Doc" Borges

aborges308@yahoo.com

SENIOR VICE COMMANDANT/PAYMASTER

Larock Benford

rockusmc@ca.rr.com

JUNIOR VICE COMMANDANT

Michael Frazier

michael.m.frazier@gmail.com

JUDGE ADVOCATE

Tonya Dallas

tgdallasusmc@gmail.com

 

Junior Past Commandant

Ed Wiggs

elwiggs@gmail.com

 

STAFF

ADJUTANT

Theresa Aguilar

rinkhopper@aol.com

 

 

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Ken Lepore

leporekj@hotmail.com

CHAPLAIN

Francisco Paras, Jr.

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

OPEN ARMS, OPEN HEARTS

Carole Vogt

desistrucking@yahoo.com

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

Sandy Wiggs

sandy.wiggs@gmail.com

Tereza Lepore

leporetere@hotmail.com

 

MARINE ROSE PROGRAM

Carole Vogt

desistrucking@yahoo.com

AMERICANISM/EDUCATION OFFICER

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

HISTORIAN

Dorothy Skidmore

dotskidmore@ca.rr.com

TOYS FOR TOTS LIAISON

Mike Hammer

hkhammer@verizon.net

Rita Nastri

rnastri@verizon.net