OFFICERS

COMMANDANT

Larock Benford

rockusmc@ca.rr.com

SENIOR VICE COMMANDANT

Tony "Doc" Borges

aborges308@yahoo.com

JUNIOR VICE COMMANDANT

Sean Turner

sdturner1978@gmail.com

JUDGE ADVOCATE

Martin Vogt

desistrucking33@yahoo.com

 

Junior Past Commandant

Jon Favillo

jonathan.favillo@gmail.com

STAFF

ADJUTANT/PAYMASTER

Carole Vogt

desistrucking@yahoo.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Ken Lepore

leporekj@hotmail.com

CHAPLAIN

Tonya Dallas

tonya.g.dallas@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

OPEN ARMS, OPEN HEARTS

Carole Vogt

desistrucking@yahoo.com

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

Sandy Wiggs

sandy.wiggs@gmail.com

Tereza Lepore

leporetere@hotmail.com

 

MARINE ROSE PROGRAM

Carole Vogt

desistrucking@yahoo.com

AMERICANISM/EDUCATION OFFICER

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

HISTORIAN

Dorothy Skidmore

dotskidmore@ca.rr.com

TOYS FOR TOTS LIAISON

Mike Hammer

hkhammer@verizon.net

Rita Nastri

rnastri@verizon.net