OFFICERS

COMMANDANT

Michael Frazier

michael.m.frazier@gmail.com

Senior Vice Commandant

Hector Pereyra

hpereyra6@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Junior Vice Commandant

Francisco Paras, Jr.

sgtparasjr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

JUDGE ADVOCATE

Tom Mattocks

cmmsca@hotmail.com

STAFF

ADJUTANT

Theresa Aguilar

rinkhopper@aol.com

 

 

PAYMASTER

Larock Benford

rockusmc@ca.rr.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Ken Lepore

leporekj@hotmail.com

CHAPLAIN

Bradley "Scott" Burris

bradley.burris@va.gov

 

Junior Past Commandant

Ed Wiggs

elwiggs@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEES

OPEN ARMS, OPEN HEARTS

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

Sandy Wiggs

sandy.wiggs@gmail.com

Tereza Lepore

leporetere@hotmail.com

 

MARINE ROSE PROGRAM

 

AMERICANISM/EDUCATION OFFICER

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

HISTORIAN

Dorothy Skidmore

dotskidmore@ca.rr.com

TOYS FOR TOTS LIAISON

Ken Lepore

leporekj@hotmail.com

Rita Nastri

rnastri@verizon.net

Larock Benford

rockusmc@ca.rr.com