OFFICERS

 

 

COMMANDANT

 

Michael Frazier

 

michael.m.frazier@gmail.com

 

 

SENIOR VICE COMMANDANT

 

Hector Pereyra

 

hpereyra6@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR VICE COMMANDANT

 

Francisco Paras, Jr.

 

sgtparasjr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

STAFF

 

JUDGE ADVOCATE

 

Tom Mattocks

 

cmmsca@hotmail.com

 

ADJUTANT

 

Theresa Aguilar

 

rinkhopper@aol.com

 

 

 

 

PAYMASTER

 

Larock Benford

 

 

rockusmc@ca.rr.com

 

 

 

CHAPLAIN

 

Bradley "Scott" Burris

 

bradley.burris@va.gov

 

 

JUNIOR PAST COMMANDANT

 

Ed Wiggs

 

elwiggs@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEES

OPEN ARMS, OPEN HEARTS

 

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

 

Sandy Wiggs

sandy.wiggs@gmail.com

 

Tereza Lepore

leporetere@hotmail.com

 

MARINE ROSE PROGRAM

 

AMERICANISM / EDUCATION OFFICER

 

Jean Krampe

2triumph@verizon.net

 

HISTORIAN

 

Dorothy Skidmore

dotskidmore@ca.rr.com

 

TOYS FOR TOTS LIAISON

 

Ken Lepore

leporekj@hotmail.com

 

Rita Nastri

rnastri@verizon.net

 

Larock Benford

rockusmc@ca.rr.com